Contact Details

Name Email Phone School
Barbara bb@abc.com 09876545432 Brennan Academy
Barbara barbarabrennan@hotmail.co.uk 09876567654 Brennan Academy
Barbara barbarabrennan@hotmail.co.uk 07821039364 Brennan Academy
LChilver lynnechilver@hotmail.com 07949112624 LC
Shona loveday shonaashworth@yahoo.com 07809402389 Gemma shorts school of dance
Sarah Mann sarahwoolhead@email.com +447737701795 Gemma Short school of dance and musical theatre
Gaynor Moreton gaynor.moreton@hotmail.co.uk 07831186566 Gemma Short School of Dance
Lisa Jackson lisajacksoncaversham@gmail.com 07878431661 Allenova School of Dance
Danielle Graham danni-g22@hotmail.co.uk 07505136879 Gss
Carina Rowland carina_rowland@hotmail.com 07790177353 Gemma Short School of Dance
Katie Thornton katie.thornton@sky.com 07595270193 Gemma Short School of Dance
Joanna Adamik-Braguim adamikbraguimj@gmail.com 07803556511 Gemma Short School of Dance & Theatre Arts
Sophie Anello sophie.anello@edmont.co.uk 07778610430 Gemma Short School of Dance
Sophie Anello sophie.anello@edmont.co.uk 07778610430 Veronica Anello
Wendy McMahon mcmahon.david3@sky.com 07866435375 Allenova school of dancing
Hannah Boardman hkboardman@icloud.com 07585008390 Gemma Short School of Dance
Jessica Little jessie_godwin@hotmail.com 07971008849 Gemma Short School of Dance
Allison Mackay allijam12@outlook.com 07818452760 Gemma Short School of Dance & Theatre Arts
Nikki savin nikkisavin@outlook.com 07872930561 Allenova school of dancing
Nadia Stagg nadia.stagg@yahoo.co.uk 07810 791 491 Allenova School of Dance
Carol Muir carol.muir@live.co.uk 07936884246 Gemma Short School of Dance
Heidi Morland heidi_44@hotmail.co.uk 07724286766 Gemma Short School of Dance
Sam Diggens diggens@ntlworld.com 07887682925 Gemma Short School of Dance & Theatre Arts
Lisa Jackson lisajacksoncaversham@gmail.com 07879431661 Allenova School of Dance
Kerry moody kerryfitch@hotmail.co.uk 07738441104 Gemma short school of dance
Lindsay Hyde lindsay.hyde7869@yahoo.com 07825346239 Gemma Short school of dance
Sarah Corcoran sarahjosh@ymail.com 07825251312 Gemma Short
Rachel Brookman rachelbrookman30@gmail.com 07814251681 Gemma shorts school of dance
Katie Brudenell katiebrudenell@btinternet.com 07796691264 GSS
Siama siama_q@hotmail.co.uk 07990766447 Gemma Shorts School of Dance