Contact Details

School Name Email Phone
Brennan Academy Babs asd@asd.com 1111
Julie Sianne Theatre Arts Alexandra Orbell festivals@juliesianne.com 07545574998
Stage Starz Studios Hayley Sheppard info.stagestarz@gmail.com 07394063074
Gemma Shorts school of dance Jessica Little jessie_godwin@hotmail.com 07971008849
Allenova School of Dancing Gem Hayes gem@nigelmatthew.co.uk 07718731391
Allenova School of Dancing Vicky Ridley vic.adams78@gmail.com 07951758858
Private entry Alison Ward alison.ward2@sky.com 07876545251
The Rhodes Academy of Dance Megan Rhodes megandanellarhodes@icloud.com 07481135369
Gemma Short School of Dance Heidi Morland (parent) heidi_44@hotmail.co.uk 07999411135
Allenova school of dancing Wendy McMahon mcmahon.david3@sky.com 07866435375
Allenova School of Dance Filka Bruce filkap@hotmail.com 07855085894
Junior Masters Joanne Burling joanne.burling@southessex.ac.uk +447966142922
GSS Dance School Carol Muir carol.muir@live.co.uk 07936884246
Gemma Short School of Dance & Theatre Arts Sam Diggens diggens@ntlworld.com +447887682925
Private Entry or Spotlight Sophie Watson-Lobo sophiewatson@hotmail.com 07768 107139
Marie Clarke Nicola Byrne nikiupson@icloud.com 07802628148
Marie Clarke Kelly Moore kelly.moore084@gmail.com 07737494487
Marie Clark Adele keil adele_danny@hotmail.co.uk 07843694645
Gemma Short School of dance Rachael Bell rachael.bell17@btopenworld.com 07957713876
Gemma Short School of dance and drama Anna Bozzuto asiemieniago2000@yahoo.co.uk 07402160502
Marie Clarke Claire clairegenazzini12@gmail.com 07867768116
Gemma Short School of Dance Kerry Moody kerryfitch@hotmail.co.uk 07738441104
Allenova Debbie Watson tripinmytardis@me.com 07530840540
Lynne Chilver School of Dance Alice Chilver achilver82@hotmail.com 07766011317
Gemma Short School of Dance Katie Thornton katie.thornton@sky.com 07595270193
Allenova James Longhurst jamesalonghurst@gmail.com 07717512700
Gemma Short School of Dance Katie Brudenell katiebrudenell@btinternet.com 07796691264
Allenova Ani Strejan anistrejan@yahoo.com 07718731391
Allenova School of Dancing Trisha Alleyne trishaalleyne@hotmail.com 07951 024420
Gemma Short School of Dance Allison Mackay allijam12@outlook.com 07818452702